Drug Policy and the Public Good 2nd Edition has been commended in the public health category at the BMA Medical Book Awards 2019. This award was presented to Thomas F. Babor, Jonathan Caulkins, Benedikt Fischer David Foxcroft, Keith Humphreys, María Ellena Medina-Mora, Isidore Obot, Jürgen Rehm, Peter Reuter, Robin Room, Ingeborg Rossow and John Strang.

Share this Post